Wow!! First post in a month!

Hey all,

So it’s been over a month since my last post and I’m kicking myself. I wanted to make this a regular thing with regular YouTube videos and all the usual vision of grandure we have, but life always gets in the way.

Reload Games (www.reloadgames.co.uk) has been doing really well. We had a two week half time so all the local kids were in spending their pennies, so it was all hands on deck. Then at the ned of the half term one of my business partners went on paternity leave and has had twins and as such has been off for a few weeks.

Running the shop with just two men isn’t easy especially when the shop you work in is a video game shop and every item in that shop is a distraction!

So I’m officially getting back into this, my business partner is back next week and I’m going to pull my finger out and start doing more posts and more videos.

See you all here soon,

Ollie

Leave a Reply

