POS Unboxing 17th of May.

So this week we received a new box of Point of Sale materials, I thought ‘you know what I’m going to film myself having a look what we got’, so I did.

It was a nice little selection actually, with Minecraft being out for PS3 (http://reload-games.myshopify.com/products/pn1654-1) this Friday meant we had plenty of stuff for that. We had posters, a standee, boxes and dummy sleeves all in all a nice little haul of Minecraft bits.

Along with that we got a bunch of Fifa World Cup stuff for whatever reason considering its already been out, maybe it has something to do with that big football event that is coming up, I can’t quite remember the name of it though.

We also got some pre-order bits in the shape of Murdered Soul Suspect (great title),  Dragon Age: Inquisition, Mario Kart 8 and Playstation Vita Pets.

Not a bad box of tricks at all, I like it when they are poster heavy as I can use them as prizes or give aways.

Anyway if you think this is a cool topic to do videos on let me know and we can do it a little more professionally and less Blair Witch style lol.

Anyway cheers guys,

Ollie

Leave a Reply

